Department Directory

General Manager, William R. "Bill" Beisel - 215-646-9410 ext 123 or bbeisel@cedarbrookcc.com

Clubhouse Manager, Bucky Scott - 215-646-9410 ext. 111 or bscott@cedarbrookcc.com

Controller, Beverly Matz - 215-646-9410 ext. 112 or bmatz@cedarbrookcc.com

Member Billing, Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable, Connie Stroup - 215-646-9410 ext. 138 or cstroup@cedarbrookcc.com

Director of Membership/Golf Ambassador - Kerry Mattern, 215-646-9410 ext. 139 or kmattern@cedarbrookcc.com

Executive Chef, Stephen Taylor- 215-646-9410 ext. 116 or staylor@cedarbrookcc.com

Executive Sous Chef,Chris Knapp- 215-646-9410 ext. 116 or cknapp@cedarbrookcc.com

Beverage Manager,Paul Ranaudo- 215-646-9410 ext. 114 or pranaudo@cedarbrookcc.com

Director of Catering and Events, Stephanie Irwin - 215-646-9410 ext. 115 or sirwin@cedarbrookcc.com

Banquet Captain, Franco Auriemma, Jr. - 215-646-9410 ext. 114 or fauriemma@cedarbrookcc.com

Membership Services, Amber Godshall - 215-646-9410 ext. 110 or agodshall@cedarbrookcc.com

PGA Head Golf Professional, Ron Pine - 215-643-3560 or rpine@cedarbrookcc.com

PGA Assistant Professional, Dave Roberts - 215-643-3560 or glfshpdave@yahoo.com

Director of Player Development, Jim Parella - 215-643-3560 or jparella@cedarbrookcc.com

Caddy Master, Al DeColli, III - 215-646-9410 ext. 126 or adecolli@cedarbrookcc.com

Locker Room Manager, Jose Cueto - 215-646-9410 ext. 128

Greens Superintendent, Tim Kelly - 215-646-9410 ext     or tkelly@cedarbrookcc.com

Pool Director, Kevin Van Such - 214-646-9410 ext     or kvansuch@cedarbrookcc.com

Swim Team Coach, Greg Beyer - 215-646-9410 ext 130 or gbeyer17@gmail.com

Summer Camp Director, Mekenzie Voglino - 215-646-9410 or mvoglino@cedarbrookcc.com

Head Tennis Professional, Dale Taylor - 215-219-7003 or bloomtaylor1506@verizon.net