Department Directory

Clubhouse Manager, Bucky Scott - 215-646-9410 ext. 111 or bscott@cedarbrookcc.com

Controller, Beverly Matz - 215-646-9410 ext. 112 or bmatz@cedarbrookcc.com

Member Billing, Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable, Debbie Kinley - 215-646-9410 ext. 138 or dkinley@cedarbrookcc.com

Director of Membership/Golf Ambassador - Kerry Mattern, 215-646-9410 ext. 139 or kmattern@cedarbrookcc.com

Executive Chef,Bryan Nicoloso- 215-646-9410 ext. 116 or bnicoloso@cedarbrookcc.com

Food & Beverage Manager- Ian Ritter 215-646-9410 or iritter@cedarbrookcc.com

Beverage Manager,Paul Ranaudo- 215-646-9410 ext. 114 or pranaudo@cedarbrookcc.com

Director of Catering and Events, Stephanie Irwin - 215-646-9410 ext. 115 or sirwin@cedarbrookcc.com

Banquet Captain, Franco Auriemma, Jr. - 215-646-9410 ext. 114 or fauriemma@cedarbrookcc.com

Membership Services, Amber Godshall - 215-646-9410 ext. 110 or agodshall@cedarbrookcc.com

PGA Head Golf Professional, Brad Nelson - 215-643-3560 or bnelson@cedarbrookcc.com

PGA Assistant Professional, Dave Roberts - 215-643-3560 or glfshpdave@yahoo.com

PGA Assistant Professional, John King - 215-643-3560 or jking@cedarbrookcc.com

Caddy Master, Al DeColli, III - 215-646-9410 ext. 126 or adecolli@cedarbrookcc.com

Locker Room Manager, Jose Cueto - 215-646-9410 ext. 128

Pool Director, Peter Butler - 215-646-9410 ext. 130 or ppbutler@loyola.edu

Asst Pool Director & Swim Team Coach, Greg Beyer - 215-646-9410 ext 130 or gbeyer17@gmail.com

Camp Director, Thomas Strosser - 215-646-9410 or t.stross22@gmail.com

Head Tennis Professional, Dale Taylor - 215-219-7003 or bloomtaylor1506@verizon.net

Golf Gourse Superintendent, Rob Nolek - 215-646-9410 ext. 118 or cedarsupt@yahoo.com